Cabbage Soup Diet- Day 7


Well, I am ending my last day on the diet.  I feel much better than I did yesterday, but still chose to skip my run. 

Today was the brown rice day.  I ate 2 big bowls of rice and a tasty green apple, I also snuck in a diet Pepsi.  I haven’t eaten any soup today.  I probably will eat a bowl before bed just to say that I ate it for 7 days straight. 

This morning I weighed in at 157.0 pounds (3 pounds down from my start weight), I just did my night-time weigh in and was 156.1 (4 pounds down).  I will post my morning weight tomorrow.  How fabulous would it be to be down more tomorrow??? I usually drop a pound or two over night.

Leave a Reply

